Potting on broccoli seedlings!

Yesterday the time had come to pot on my broccoli seedlings!  They were getting bigger and bigger, and there were quite a lot of them!

So I carefully pricked them out of the soil they were in and started putting them into some small pots that I had.  I did need bigger pots really, but was waiting for them to be delivered, so had to make do!

I ran out of time in the end, as I had another load to pot up the same as that one!  So I had to get those done today.  Phew – all done.  Hopefully they will be happy for a while now.

Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

