Cucumber progress and Hot Peppers!

My cucumbers are all doing great, can’t believe how nicely they are coming on now.  After a shaky start, when nothing seemed to be happening, they are now looking more promising.  Must of been the spell in the airing cupboard that got them going?!  Well whatever it is, I’m pleased.

Also my tomato seedlings seem to be enjoying their new bigger pots!  They are looking nice and perky.

My cucumber seedlings and tomato seedlings:

And my hot peppers have started coming up too – very happy about this as planted them weeks ago and thought the seeds had rotted.  Seems as though I put a few too many in one of the modules, but I can thin this out.  Just glad there is some activity here at last!

The Hot Pepper seedlings:

 

Thanks for reading!  And thanks to everyone who has been sharing and liking my posts.

2 thoughts on “Cucumber progress and Hot Peppers!

    1. Yes, that is the fun bit, where do you keep them all! I will probably sow too much and end up with spares. Was thinking of taking any spares to the school to see if the children wanted to grow them on.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

