Free seeds and an update on tomato seedlings!

So this morning my Grow Your Own magazine arrived with the post and there was some lovely free seeds on the front: Brocolli, Leeks, Courgettes and Celery (2 packs).  I am very pleased and will be planting them all soon.

I also checked my tomato seedlings, which had been snuggling in the airing cupboard and nearly all of them have popped their heads above the soil!  They are a little yellow though, and I think this is due to the lack of light, so I have taken them out of the airing cupboard and back in front of the window to cheer up a bit.

Some pictures:

Leave a Reply

